LAVNCH EMEA | 2 – 3 September 2020

LAVNCH EMEA, taking place 2-3 September 2020, will create a unique platform for ProAV education and discussion. Designed for integrators, manufacturers, consultants and end users, the two-day virtual event will address the products, solutions and applications shaping the industry now and in the future. With leadership keynotes, technical sessions and discussions from manufacturers, combined with industry insights from Futuresource Consulting and commentary from THE rAVe Agency, this online event promises to be one of the industry highlights of 2020.
The COVID- 19 pandemic has permanently changed the world we live in and the outlook for the Pro AV industry. It’s compressed years of evolution into a few short months, forcing companies up and down the supply chain to reevaluate business plans and strategic direction. The ‘new normal’ is a world beyond pure AV where solutions and platforms become even more important for long term growth. Understanding how AV fits into this brave new world and making smart decisions will be the focus of this two -day conference weaving insights from Futuresource analysts with opinions from leading industry thought leaders.


Hear from Industry Experts

Learn about the latest UCC and ProAV solutions, challenges and market climate and gain takeaways on how to grow your business.

(And earn CTS RUs!)


Connect with Peers

Take advantage of the LAVNCH platform and have real-time conversations with your peers. Ask questions, dive deep into the tech and let us know what you’ve been up to.


Explore New Products and Solutions

We’ve all missed in-person shows and events. Explore all of what’s new from leading UCC and ProAV manufacturers.

LAVNCH EMEA | At a Glance

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Control Session
Can you see me? Networked Devices, AV over IP and the Rise of Cloud-Based Monitoring & Meeting Room Control Systems

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST)  | Display Session
The Visual Edge of the Platform: A World of Blended Display Technologies

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
It’s All About the Sound: The Future of Pro Audio

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Workforce Session
Here Come the Millennials: The Impact of Changing Generations in the Workforce

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST) | Collaboration Session
Preparing for the Second Wave: Collaboration in Post COVID-19 World

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
Audio in UC – The Rise of the Task-Based Workforce

LAVNCH EMEA Presenter Lineup

TJ Adams

Joe Andrulis

Lieven Bertier

Mike Blackman

Tom Burch

Neil Colquhoun

Simon Dudley

Jane Hammersley

Gary Kayye

Justin Kennington

Guillaume Le Nost

Finn Helge Lunde

Jonathan Mangnall

Chris Mcintyre-Brown

Stijn Ooms

Ryan Root

Steve Scorse

Jon Sidwick

Dr. Holger Stoltze

TJ Varghese

Top