Register for LAVNCH EMEA
2-3 September 2020

LAVNCH EMEA | At a Glance

10:00 BST  (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Control Session
Can you see me? Networked Devices, AV over IP and the Rise of Cloud-Based Monitoring & Meeting Room Control Systems

13:30 BST  (8:30 a.m. EST) | Display Session
The Visual Edge of the Platform: A World of Blended Display Technologies

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
It’s All About the Sound: The future of Pro Audio

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Workforce Session
Here Come the Millennials: The Impact of Changing Generations in the Workforce

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST) | Collaboration Session
Preparing for the Second Wave: Collaboration in Post COVID-19 World

15:00 BST (10 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
Audio in UC – The Rise of the Task-Based Workforce

Presenters

Register for LAVNCH EMEA

LAVNCH EMEA, taking place 2-3 September 2020, will create a unique platform for ProAV education and discussion. Designed for integrators, manufacturers, consultants and end users, the two-day virtual event will address the products, solutions and applications shaping the industry now and in the future. With leadership keynotes, technical sessions and discussions from manufacturers, combined with industry insights from Futuresource Consulting and commentary from THE rAVe Agency, this online event promises to be one of the industry highlights of 2020.

Top